Welcome to the BAU Blog

Sino-German
Industrial Service Platform

City of the future

It is calculated that Earth will be home to an additional three billion people by 2050. Current developments and forecasts indicate that most of them will be living and working in urban environments. Most...

Simon Rehm_Sao Paulo_1

Interview with Simon Rehm, World Champion carpenter

European and World Champion—that’s about as good as it gets. 22-year-old Simon Rehm from Weinsfeld bei Hilpoltstein in Bavaria has achieved what most skilled craftsmen only dream of. At the WorldSkills 2015 World Championship...

Trainingscamp Nationalteam_Übersicht

BAU 2017: Focusing on skilled trades

Tradesmen Meet—this is where BAU has bundled the events that specifically target skilled tradesmen for years. Skilled workers from all trades and all branches of industry will get their money’s worth again in 2017:...

Willkommen beim BAU Blog

Sino-German
Industrial Service Platform

Die Stadt der Zukunft

Hochrechnungen zeigen, dass bis ins Jahr 2050 ca. 3 Milliarden mehr Menschen auf der Erde leben werden. Die Prognosen zeigen außerdem, dass die meisten von Ihnen in städtischen Umgebungen leben und arbeiten werden. Vor...

Simon Rehm_Sao Paulo_1

Nachgefragt bei: Simon Rehm, Zimmerer-Weltmeister

Welt- und Europameister – vielmehr geht nicht. Der 22jährige Simon Rehm aus Weinsfeld bei Hilpoltstein in Bayern hat geschafft, wovon die meisten Handwerker nur träumen. Bei der Berufsweltmeisterschaft „WorldSkills 2015“ in Sao Paulo kürte...

Trainingscamp Nationalteam_Übersicht

BAU 2017: Top-Angebote für Handwerker

Treffpunkt Handwerk – unter diesem Motto bündelt die BAU seit Jahren ihre spezifischen Angebote für Handwerker. Auch 2017 werden Handwerker aus allen Gewerken und Branche wieder auf ihre Kosten kommen: Auf das Trainingscamp des...